Find your member of provincial parliament

Search the list of all 38 MHAs in Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador (change)

Member of Parliament Constituency Caucus
Ball, Dwight Humber – Gros Morne Liberal
Bennett, Cathy Windsor Lake Liberal
Bennett, Derek Lewisporte – Twillingate Liberal
Bragg, Derrick Fogo Island – Cape Freels Liberal
Brazil, David Conception Bay East – Bell Island Progressive Conservative
Browne, Mark Placentia West – Bellevue Liberal
Byrne, Gerry Corner Brook Liberal
Coady, Siobhan St. John's West Liberal
Crocker, Steve Carbonear – Trinity – Bay de Verde Liberal
Davis, Bernard Virgina Waters - Pleasantville Liberal
Davis, Paul Topsail - Paradise Progressive Conservative
Dean, Jerry Exploits Liberal
Dempster, Lisa Cartwright – L’Anse au Clair Liberal
Edmunds, Randy Torngat Mountains Liberal
Finn, John Stephenville - Port au Port Liberal
Gambin-Walsh, Sherry Placentia – St. Mary’s Liberal
Haggie, John Gander Liberal
Hawkins, Allan Grand Falls-Windsor – Buchans Liberal
Holloway, Colin Terra Nova Liberal
Hutchings, Keith Ferryland Progressive Conservative
Joyce, Eddie Humber – Bay of Islands Liberal
Kent, Steve Mount Pearl North Progressive Conservative
King, Neil Bonavista Liberal
Kirby, Dale Mount Scio Liberal
Lane, Paul Mount Pearl – Southlands Liberal
Letto, Graham Labrador West Liberal
Michael, Lorraine St. John's East - Quidi Vidi New Democratic
Mitchelmore, Christopher St. Barbe – L’Anse aux Meadows Liberal
Osborne, Tomas Waterford Valley Liberal
Parsley, Betty Harbour Main Liberal
Parsons, Andrew Burgeo - la Poile Liberal
Parsons, Pam Harbour Grace – Port de Grave Liberal
Perry, Tracey Fortune Bay – Cape La Hune Progressive Conservative
Petten, Barry Conception Bay South Progressive Conservative
Reid, Scott St. George’s – Humber Liberal
Rogers, Gerry St. John’s Centre New Democratic
Trimper, Perry Lake Melville Liberal
Warr, Brian Baie Verte - Green Bay Liberal
Debug Information

System Info

sE_Section Info

DB Queries (12 total)

Session (1 total)

Get (2 total)